Friday, July 22, 2011

Team Yokomo aced ETS 2011

Yes, Team Yokomo has won the overall championship for ETS 2011. Piloted by Ronald Volker, Yokomo BD-5WX took the overall champion after battling with the top cars from other make.  The team led by Umino has assisted the entire European team to this great result. Well done!

source from Team Yokomo

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails